• Email: info@rosemarystudios.com

El gozo de Jesús

El gozo de Jesús is an album of hymns sung in Spanish. You can listen to audio samples of the songs below. Make sure and go check out the full songs on iTunes, Pandora, and Spotify!

  1. Placentero nos es trabajar/In the Sweet By-and-By
  2. Acompañame/Abide with Me
  3. Haz tú lo justo/Do What Is Right
  4. Israel, Jesús os llama/Israel, Israel, God Is Calling
  5. Popurrí bautismal/Baptismal Medley*
  6. Llamados a servir/Called to Serve
  7. Tan sólo con pensar en Ti/Jesus, The Very Thought of Thee
  8. Asombro me da/I Stand All Amazed
  9. Más santidad dame/More Holiness Give Me
  10. Popurrí misional/Missionary Medley*
  11. Yo sé que vive mi Señor/I Know that My Redeemer Lives
  12. Popurrí bautismal (Instrumental)/Baptismal Medley (Instrumental)*
  13. Para siempre Dios esté con Vos/God Be with You Till We Meet Again

  14. * Due to copyright resrictions, these songs are only available on a physical CD. Click 'Purchase' to get a physical CD.